Coordination Committees

The Coordination Committees are composed of three different Scientific Coordination Committees, each responsible for one of the data domains (Collections, Editions and Lexical Resources), and one Operations Coordination Committee. Their task is to continuously evaluate and expand the portfolio of data, tools and services. The Coordination Committees are composed of experts from the respective (subject) domains.

Scientific Coordination Committee: Collections

Dr. Peter Leinen
Data Domain Speaker ‚Collections‘

German National Library

Prof. Dr. Sandra Richter
Acting SCC Chair Collections

German Literature Archive

SCC Collection Members

Scientific Coordination Committee: Editions

Prof. Dr. Judith Pfeiffer
Acting SCC Chair Editions

University of Bonn

Prof. Dr. Andreas Speer
Data Domain Speaker ‚Editions‘

University of Cologne

SCC Editions Members

Scientific Coordination Committee: Lexical Resources

PD Dr. Alexander Geyken
Data Domain Speaker ‚Lexical Resources‘

Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities

Prof. Dr. Ingrid Schröder
Acting SCC Chair Lexical Resources

Universität Hamburg

SCC Lexical Resources Members

Operations Coordination Committee

Prof. Dr. Andreas Henrich
Operations Vice Speaker

University of Bamberg

Prof. Vivien Petras
Acting OCC Chair

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Regine Stein
Operations Speaker

Göttingen State and University Library

OCC Members